reviews
Did you receive your order and are you happy with it?
You could send a review to info@lisalapelle.com, or leave a message on facebook.
(If you have issues with your order, please contact us and we will work it out, promised.)

Naomi, May 2018

Dank voor de snelle levering. Het cadeau is bijzonder goed ontvangen! Prachtig!! Ik zal zeker nog eens bestellen.
Thanks for the quick delivery. Happy with the very positive response on the gift. Beautful!! I sure will order again.   
Order: earrings mini eye on you in black

Marlies, April 2018

Ooooohhhhhh, wat zijn ze leuk!!! Dank je wel. Ben er helemaal blij mee!
Oooohhhhh, they are very nice!! Thank you very much. I’m very happy with this pair!
Order: earrings starring mini me in white

Jolanda, March 2018

Vandaag een cadeautje voor mezelf gekregen. Wat een feest om uit te pakken. Super toffe oorbellen. Ik ga zeker nog eens bestellen.
Today I received a gift for myself. It made me happy to unwrap it. Great earrings. I will order again for sure. 
Order: earrings confetti love in gold/bubbly black

Debby, March 2018

Wat zijn ze mooi! En dan ook nog een echt kado om uit te pakken. Erg blij met mijn nieuwe oorbellen!
They are beautiful! And it’s a real gift how you receive them. Very happy with my new earrings!
Order: earrings spiky little love in taupe

Claudine, October 2017

Mijn lievelings! Unieke en stijlvolle oorbellen die passen bij elke gelegenheid, elke outfit.
Degelijk materiaal en keurig afgewerkt. Deze oorbellen stralen tijdens het dragen de warmte en passie van de ontwerpster uit.
Ik heb ze in allerlei kleuren en ben er heel  heel blij mee.
My favourites! Unique and stylish earrings that suite every occasion and outfit.
Fine material and perfect finished. These earrings show the warmth and passion of the designer.
I have them in a few colours and I’m very happy with them. 
Order: earrings my first love – black / silver/ pink etc.

Ramona, September 2017

Ik vind mijn nieuwe oorbellen helemaal geweldig en krijg ook steeds complimenten. En wat een mooie kleuren!
I like my new earrings very much and I’m getting compliments all the time. Love the beautiful colours!
Order: earrings my first love – black

Stephanie, August 2017

Ich bin am Wochenende im Bonnefanten Museum in Maastricht zufällig auf den Schmuck von Lisa la Pelle aufmerksam geworden und war sofort verzaubert. Tolle Designs, tolle Materialien, tolle Farben. Ich bin begeistert!!! Man sieht, dass dieser Schmuck mit Leidenschaft gemacht ist!
I saw the Lisa la Pelle jewellery in the Bonnenfanten Museum in Maastricht this weekend and was immediately impressed. Great designs, nice materials, beautiful colours. I’m a fan! You can see that this jewellery is made with passion!
See review on facebook

a little love - classy pink

Nancy, August 2017

Dank je wel voor de oorbellen en de ketting. Ik ben er heel erg blij mee. Van mijn collega’s heb ik al leuke reacties gehad op het setje. Ik draag het met plezier!
Thank you for the earrings and the necklace. I’m very happy with them. I already received lovely reactions on the jewellery set. I wear them with joy!
Order: earrings – a little love and necklace – lovedrop small in classy black/pink

earrings -classy blue - a little love

Anne-Marie, June 2017

Wat kreeg ik vorige week een leuk pakket toegestuurd en wat zijn mijn oorbellen mooi. Boven verwachting. Dank je wel.
I received a very nice package last week with my very pretty earrings. Beyond all expectations. Thank you.
Order: earrings – a little love in classy blue

a little love - classy black - earrings

Caroline, May 2017

Super blij ben ik met mijn nieuwe oorbellen van Lisa la Pelle. De oorbellen zijn aan twee kanten draagbaar waardoor ze op meerdere manieren te combineren zijn. Ze zijn mooi afgewerkt en de verpakking is echt een cadeautje! Bedankt voor de goede service. Het zal zeker niet mijn laatste aankoop zijn!
Happy with my new earrings from Lisa la Pelle. They are reversible so I can wear them in many different ways and combinations. The earrings are finished beautifully and the jewellerybox is a real gift! Thank you for the fine service. It won’t be my last purchase for sure!
Order: earrings – confetti love in gold rush/classy pink

reversible earrings
a little love - classy pink

Chantal, March 2017

De sieraden van Lisa la Pelle zijn een lust voor het oog. Ze stralen elegantie uit en zijn bijzonder mooi uitgevoerd. Echt vakwerk gecombineerd met een goede kwaliteit. De verpakking op zich is al een feestje. Van mijn kant zal het niet bij 1 bestelling blijven.
Lisa la Pelle’s jewellery is beautiful. Elegant and beautifully designed. Handcrafted combined with good quality. The wrapping on it’s own is already a gift. I’m sure I’m going to order more products. 

Order: necklace – lovedrop large

leather necklace

Sharon, january 2017

Helemaal blij met mijn confetti necklace. Perfecte lengte (40 cm) en tweezijdig draagbaar. De verpakking op zich is al een cadeautje. Beste cadeau onder mijn boom in ieder geval.
Totally happy with my confetti necklace. Perfect length (40 cm) and reversible. The wrapping on it’s own is already a gift. It was the best gift under my tree for sure.
Order: necklace – confetti 40 cm

leather necklace - confetti

Mir, december 2016

Bijzonder vormgegeven en mooi afgewerkte oorbellen, mijn ‘fingers crossed’. Stoer en toch vrouwelijk. Het materiaal blijft mooi ondanks het vele dragen. Krijg regelmatig complimenten. Ook voor mij geldt, graag nog een paar!
The fingers crossed are unique designed and beautiful finished earrings. Tough but feminine as well. I wear the earrings a lot but the material stays beautiful. I often receive compliments. I really would like another pair!
Order: fingers crossed – pinky almond

leather earrings - fingers crossed

Karen, december 2016

Heel blij met mijn Lisa la Pelle cadeautje van Sinterklaas. En heel mooi ingepakt. Groetjes Karen
Very happy with my gift from Lisa la Pelle. And beautifully gift wrapped. Greetings Karen. 

Stephanie, oktober 2016

Wat zijn de oorbellen mooi!! En alles tot in de puntjes verzorgd. Mooi doosje. Grafisch ziet het er ook allemaal zo goed uit. Lief dat zakje met die stipjes. Dank je wel!
The earrings are beautiful! Everything is taken care of. Beautiful giftbox. Also the graphic design is nice. The little bag with the dots is very sweet. Thank you very much!
Order: my other half – gold rush

lisa la pelle - sieraden - my other half

Sam, oktober 2016

Ik heb vandaag mijn ‘love me two’ oorbellen ontvangen en ben er super blij mee. Dank je wel.
I received my ‘love me two’ earrings today and I’m very happy with them. Thank you.
Order: love me two – classy maroon red

lisa la pelle - sieraden - love me two

Alexandra, oktober 2016

Zo blij met de oorbellen van Lisa la Pelle. Prachtig afgewerkt leer in precies de kleur die ik wilde!
Very happy with my earrings from Lisa la Pelle. Perfectly finished leather in exactly the colour that I was looking for!
See review on facebook.
Order: my first love – classy dark green

lisa la pelle - sieraden - my first love

Tineke, oktober 2016

Wat een te gekke oorbellen, zag ze bij Le Marais. Heb meteen 2 paar meegenomen, maar dat zijn zeker niet de laatste. Ik krijg veel complimenten op de oorbellen! Dank je wel.
Beautiful earrings, saw them at Le Marais Deux. Bought 2 pairs at one, but it won’t be the last for sure. I’m getting a lot of compliments on the earrings. Thank you.
Order: my first love – classy black

lisa la pelle - jewellery - leather - my first love

Milly, oktober 2016

Ik heb vandaag mijn bestelling ontvangen, heel erg blij mee. ik vind ze erg mooi! Helemaal passend voor mijn grijze garderobe. Super merci!
Received my order today and I’m very happy with it. I think they are beautiful! Perfect match with my grey wardrobe. Thank you very much!
Order: my other half – classy grey

lisa la pelle - jewellery - my other half